Attention deficit and hyperactivity syndrome

According to child psychiatrists, hyperactive children are children with vividly expressed hyper-dynamic syndrome, which manifests itself via excessive restiveness, restlessness and movements of a child. Hyperactivity in children is visible, first of all, in disordered fine motility. The movements of a hyperactive child are imprecise, awkward and sweeping; the child can’t spend a minute without moving. Also, children like that are very talented. They are distinguishable for high intellectual abilities, being unordinary in everything. The hyperactivity diagnosis must be made by a qualified specialist only.

Treatment

Parents need to help their child and use a comprehensive approach when treating hyperactivity. One of the most efficient methods of treating hyperactivity in children is dolphin therapy.

Dolphins are very communicable, friendly and sociable animals. Few people experience any anxieties watching them, and children become very attached to them. During sessions, all children are trying to communicate with dolphins and find the rights ways of contacting and interacting with them.

After dolphin therapy sessions, hyperactive children become quieter, more relaxed and focused. While playing with dolphins, hyperactive children are learning to focus attention on tasks given by a dolphin therapist, which is the basis for successful self-organization in life.

Centers of NEMO dolphinotherapy

Odessa
+38 (048) 7057085
Odessa Rehabilitation Center NEMO
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Berdyansk
+38 (050) 4442326
Dolphin therapy Berdyansk
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Kharkiv
+38 (095) 3139999
Center for Dolphin Therapy and Rehabilitation of Nemo
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Minsk
+375 (29) 5594444
Dolphin therapy Minsk
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Almaty
+7 (775) 8566198
Dolphin therapy in Almaty
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Alushta
+7 (918) 2137717
Dolphin therapy of Alushta
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Theodosius
+7 (978) 8428889
Dolphin Therapy of Feodosiya
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель

- Dolphinarium - Rehabilitation - Hotel

Синдром дефицита внимания и гиперактивности

Детские психиатры утверждают, что гиперактивные дети — это дети с ярко выраженным гипердинамическим синдромом, к основным проявлениям которого относят чрезмерную неусидчивость, суетливость и двигательную подвижность ребенка. Гиперактивность у детей проявляется в первую очередь в нарушенной тонкой моторике. Гиперактивный ребенок двигается неточно, угловато и размашисто, он ни минуты не может провести не двигаясь. Также такие дети очень талантливы. Они отличаются высокими умственными способностями и неординарны во всем. Диагноз гиперактивности должен быть обязательно поставлен квалифицированным специалистом.

Лечение

Родителям нужно постараться помочь своему ребенку и использовать комплексный подход в лечении гиперактивности. Один из самых эффективных методов в лечении гиперактивности у детей является метод дельфинотерапии.

Дельфины очень коммуникабельные, добродушные и общительные животные. Наблюдая за ними, мало кто испытывает тревогу, а детей к ним притягиваем с особой силой. Во время занятий все дети пытаются общаться с дельфинами, находить правильные способы контакта и взаимодействия.

После сеансов дельфинотерапии гиперактивные дети становятся более спокойными, расслабленными, сосредоточенными. Во время игры с дельфином гиперактивные дети учатся концентрировать внимание на заданиях, данных дельфинотерапевтом, а это является залогом успешной собранности в жизни.

Центры дельфинотерапии Nemo

Одесса
+38 (048) 7057085
Одесский реабилитационный центр NEMO
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Бердянск
+38 (050) 4442326
Дельфинотерапия Бердянск
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Харьков
+38 (095) 3139999
Дельфинотерапия Харьков
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Минск
+375 (29) 5594444
Дельфинотерапия Минск
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Алматы
+7 (775) 8566198
Дельфинотерапия Алматы
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Алушта
+7 (918) 2137717
Дельфинотерапия Алушта
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Феодосия
+7 (978) 8428889
Дельфинотерапия Феодосия
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель

- Дельфинарий - Реабилитация - Отель