Nervous system diseases

Because of various harmful factors and diseases, many children contract nervous system diseases. The younger a child is, the more untypical the reaction of the child’s nervous system would be. It could be toxidrome with respiratory or blood circulation disorder, symptoms of brain tissue or meninx diseases, amimia of facial muscles. One of the prevalent forms of nervous system diseases is reversible mental disorder of the child. What makes neuroses dangerous is that many parents do not pay attention to initial signs of nervous diseases and neuroses in children.

Self-medication of these diseases is unacceptable. An advice from a qualified healthcare professional must always be sought.

One of the unique and most effective methods of treating nervous system diseases is dolphin therapy. Swimming with dolphins helps treat a whole number of diseases and disorders in the central nervous and musculoskeletal systems. Interaction and communication with a dolphin in water stimulates the child’s mental, speech and physical development, helps balance and reduce excessive emotional tension and teaches the child to establish positive contact with others.

Dolphin therapy produces good results in complex treatment of various organic pathologies of the central nervous system, autism, Down syndrome, cerebral palsy, and severe sensorineural hearing loss. High effectiveness of dolphin therapy may be achieved when treating patients with mental trauma: victims of catastrophes or critical incidents, and children held hostage.

Centers of NEMO dolphinotherapy

Odessa
+38 (048) 7057085
Odessa Rehabilitation Center NEMO
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Berdyansk
+38 (050) 4442326
Dolphin therapy Berdyansk
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Kharkiv
+38 (095) 3139999
Center for Dolphin Therapy and Rehabilitation of Nemo
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Minsk
+375 (29) 5594444
Dolphin therapy Minsk
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Almaty
+7 (775) 8566198
Dolphin therapy in Almaty
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Alushta
+7 (918) 2137717
Dolphin therapy of Alushta
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Theodosius
+7 (978) 8428889
Dolphin Therapy of Feodosiya
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель

- Dolphinarium - Rehabilitation - Hotel

Заболевания нервной системы

Из-за влияния различных вредных факторов или болезней многие дети имеют заболевания нервной системы. Чем ребенок младше, тем своеобразнее проявляются реакции нервной системы. Это может быть токсикоз с нарушением дыхания, кровообращения, симптомы поражения тканей мозга или ее оболочки, амимии мышц лица. Одним из распространенных заболеваний ЦНС является невроз - это обратимое расстройство психического состояния ребенка. Опасность неврозов состоит в том, что многие родители не обращают внимания на первые признаки нервных расстройств и неврозов у детей.

Самолечение таких заболеваний недопустимо. Необходимо обратиться к квалифицированному специалисту.

Одним из самых уникальных и эффективных методов лечения нервной системы является дельфинотерапия. Плавание с дельфинами помогает в лечении целого ряда болезней и нарушений, которые связанны с работой ЦНС и опорно-двигательного аппарата. Взаимодействие и общение с дельфином в воде позволяет значительно стимулировать психоречевое и физическое развитие ребенка, сбалансировать и уменьшить чрезмерную эмоциональную нагрузку, научить позитивному контакту с окружающими.

Дельфинотерапия показывает хорошие результаты при комплексном лечении различной органической патологии центральной нервной системы, аутизма, синдрома Дауна, ДЦП, нейросенсорной тугоухости тяжелой степени. Высокая эффективность дельфинотерапии достигается при лечении пациентов с психотравмами — пострадавшими от катастроф, критических инцидентов, детьми-заложниками.

Центры дельфинотерапии Nemo

Одесса
+38 (048) 7057085
Одесский реабилитационный центр NEMO
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Бердянск
+38 (050) 4442326
Дельфинотерапия Бердянск
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Харьков
+38 (095) 3139999
Дельфинотерапия Харьков
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Минск
+375 (29) 5594444
Дельфинотерапия Минск
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Алматы
+7 (775) 8566198
Дельфинотерапия Алматы
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Алушта
+7 (918) 2137717
Дельфинотерапия Алушта
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель
Феодосия
+7 (978) 8428889
Дельфинотерапия Феодосия
Дельфинарий
Реабилитация
Отель

- Дельфинарий - Реабилитация - Отель